WebsiteSponsors

BLUES ACADEMY 21/22 FIXTURES

BLUES ACADEMY 21/22 FIXTURES ANNOUNCED

             

 

 

Fixtures have been released for the Bishop’s Stortford Football Club Academy’s first season in National League Youth Alliance Division C, featuring the likes of Norwich City RDP, Luton Town and Enfield Town amongst others.

 

The squad will have ambitions of League Cup and Champions of Champions Cup glory with the Academy following a trip to Hertford Town on September 8th (2pm KO) as their first fixture of the 21/22 season.

 

Expect further announcements regarding the squad and their League Cup fixtures. Please read on below for a full list of the Bishop’s Stortford Football Club Academy’s fixtures:

 

BISHOP’S STORTFORD FOOTBALL CLUB ACADEMY FIXTURES 21/22

Wednesday 8th September Away vs Hertford Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 15th September Home vs Hitchin Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 22nd September Home vs Boreham Wood Blues KO 2PM

Wednesday 29th September League Cup First Round

Wednesday 6th October Away vs. Norwich City RDP KO 2PM

Wednesday 13th October Home vs. Hemel Hempstead Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 20th October  League Cup Second Round

Wednesday 3rd November Away vs. Kings Langley KO 2PM

Wednesday 10th November Away vs. Barnet KO 2PM

Wednesday 17th November Home vs. Enfield Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 24th November League Cup Third Round

Wednesday 1st December Away vs. Barking Whites KO 2PM

Wednesday 8th December Home vs. Luton Town Cedars KO 2PM

Wednesday 15th December Home vs. Newport Pagnell Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 5th January Away vs. Newport Pagnell Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 12th January League Cup Fourth Round

Wednesday 19th January Away vs. Hitchin Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 26th January Homevs.  Barnet KO 2PM

Wednesday 9th February Home vs. Norwich City RDP KO 2PM

Wednesday 16th February League Cup Quarter Final

Wednesday 23rd February Away vs. Boreham Woods Blues KO 2PM

Wednesday 2nd March Home vs. Barking Whites KO 2PM

Wednesday 16th March Away vs. Enfield Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 23rd March Away vs. Luton Town Cedars KO 2PM

Wednesday 23rd March League Cup Semi Final

Wednesday 30th March Home vs. Hertford Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 20th April Home vs. Kings Langley KO 2PM

Wednesday 27th April Away vs. Hemel Hempstead Town KO 2PM

Wednesday 4th May League Cup Final KO 2PM

Champions of Champions Cup (Play-Off) Dates

Wednesday 4th May 2022 First Round

Wednesday 11th May 2022 Quarter Final

Wednesday 18th May 2022 Semi Final

Wednesday 25th May 2022 Final