BSFC scores always shown first. Saturday matches kick off at 3 p.m. Midweek games kick off at 7.45 p.m. unless otherwise stated. For match posters click on the icon next to the appropriate fixture in the result column.

Date Day Opponents Venue Competition Result Attendance Table Report
Date Day Opponents Venue Competition Result Attendance Table Report
15/07/2017 Sat West Ham United XI Home Friendly 1-1 215
18/07/2017 Tue Southend United Home Friendly 0-4 317
22/07/2017 Sat Billericay Town Home Friendly 2-6 204
25/07/2017 Tue Chelmsford City Home Friendly 0-1 281
01/08/2017 Tue Thurrock Away Friendly 7.45pm
05/08/2017 Sat Maldon & Triptree Away Friendly 3.00pm
12/08/2017 Sat Tiverton Town Away League 3.00pm
15/08/2017 Tue Kings Lynn Town Home League 7.45pm
19/08/2017 Sat Weymouth Home League 3.00pm
22/08/2017 Tue Cheshunt Home League 7.45pm
26/08/2017 Sat Banbury United Away League 3.00pm
28/08/2017 Mon Biggleswade Town Home League 3.00pm
02/09/2017 Sat FA Cup 1Q
05/09/2017 Tue Bet Fred Cup Prelim
09/09/2017 Sat Merthyr Town Away League 3.00pm
12/09/2017 Tue Kings Langley Home League 7.45pm
16/09/2017 Sat FA Cup 2Q
23/09/2017 Sat Frome Town Away League 3.00pm
26/09/2017 Tue Dunstable Town Away League 7.45pm
30/09/2017 Sat Kettering Town Home League 3.00pm or FAC 3Q
03/10/2017 Tue Bet Fred Cup 1
07/10/2017 Sat Gosport Borough Away League 3.00pm
10/10/2017 Tue Chesham United Home League 7.45pm
14/10/2017 Sat Basingtoke Town Home 3.00pm or FAC 4Q
17/10/2017 Tue St. Ives Town Away League 7.45pm
21/10/2017 Sat Tiverton Town Home League 3.00pm
24/10//2017 Tue King’s Lynn Town Away League 7.45pm
28/10/2017 Sat FAT 1Q 3.00pm
04/11/2017 Sat Straford Town Away League 3.00pm or FAC 1
08/11/2017 Wed Bet Fred Cup 2 7.45pm
11/11/2017 Sat Hitchin Town Home League 3.00pm Or FAT 2Q
14/11/2017 Tue Kings Langley Away League 7.45pm
18/11/2017 Sat Farnborough Home League 3.00pm
25/11/2017 Sat Redditch United Away League 3.00pm Or FAT 3Q
28/11/2017 Tue Dunstable Town Home League 7.45pm
02/12/2017 Sat St. Neots Town Home League 3.00pm Or FAC 2
09/12/2017 Sat Slough Town Away League 3.00pm
16/12/2017 Sat Hereford Away League 3.00pm Or FAT 1
23/12/2017 Sat Dorchester Town Home League 3.00pm
26/12/2017 Tue Biggleswade Town Away League 3.00pm
01/01/2018 Mon Royston Town Home League 3.00pm
06/01/2018 Sat Weymouth Away League 3.00pm
10/01/2018 Wed Bet Fred Cup 3 7.45pm
13/01/2018 Sat Banbury Town Home League 3.00pm Or FAT 2
20/01/2018 Sat Gosport Borough Home League 3.00pm
27/01/2018 Sat Chensham United Away League 3.00pm
30/01/2018 Tue Bet Fred Cup 4 7.45pm
03/02/2018 Sat St. Ives Town Home League 3.00pm
10/02/2018 Sat Basingstoke Town Away League 3.00pm
17/02/2017 Sat Kettering Town Away League 3.00pm
20/02/2017 Tue Bet Fred Cup SF
24/02/2017 Sat Frome Town Home League 3.00pm
03/03/2017 Sat Farnborough Away League 3.00pm
10/03/2017 Sat Redditch United Home League 3.00pm
17/03/2017 Sat Slough Town Home League 3.00pm
21/03/2017 Wed Bet Fred Cup final 1 7.45pm
24/03/2017 Sat St. Neots Town Away League 3.00pm
31/03/2017 Sat Merthyr Town Home League 3.00pm
02/04/2017 Mon Royston Town Away League 3.00pmpm
07/04/2017 Sat Dorchester Town Away League 3.00pm
11/03/2017 Wed Bet Fred Cup final 1 7.45pm
14/04/2017 Sat Hereford Home League 3.00pm
21/04/2017 Sat Hitchin Town Away League 3.00pm
28/04/2017 Sat Stratford Town Home League 3.00pm