BSFC scores always shown first. Saturday matches kick off at 3 p.m. Midweek games kick off at 7.45 p.m. unless otherwise stated. For match posters click on the icon next to the appropriate fixture in the result column.

Date Day Venue Opponent Competition Result Attendance Table Report
Date Day Venue Opponent Competition Result Attendance Table Report
July 5 Tue Chigwell Barkingside Friendly 1-1
July 16 Sat Home Stevenage Friendly 0-6 275
July 19 Tue Away Great Wakering Rovers Friendly 3-2
July 23 Sat Home Dagenham & Redbridge Friendly 1-6
July 26 Tue Away Royston Town HCC QF 2-2 Won 4-2 on pens
July 30 Sat Home Braintree Town Friendly 0-2
Aug 6 Sat Home Hampton & Richmond Boro League 0-1 333 =15th
Aug 9 Tue Away Welling United League 2-1 502 9th
Aug 13 Sat Away Poole Town League 0-1 424 16th
Aug 16 Tue Home Hungerford Town League 1-2 266 18th
Aug 20 Sat Home Bath City League 0-1 301 19th
Aug 27 Sat Away Gosport Borough League 1-0 16th
Aug 29 Mon Home Wealdstone League 0-3 465 17th
Sep 3 Sat Away Hemel Hempstead Town League 2-3 438 18th
Sep 6 Tue Away Concord Rangers League 0-0 234 18th
Sep 10 Sat Home Margate League 0-2 362 19th
Sep 13 Tue Home Ebbsfleet United League 0-3 375 21st
Sep 17 Sat Away Felixstowe & Walton Utd FA Cup Q2 1-2 416
Sep 24 Sat Away East Thurrock United League 2-2 242 20th
Oct 8 Sat Home Whitehawk League 0-3 300 20th
Oct 15 Sat Away Maidenhead United League 0-6 868 21st
Oct 18 Tue Home Witham Town Friendly 2-3 82
Oct 22 Sat Home St Albans City League 1-5 424 22nd
Oct 29 Sat Away Eastbourne Borough League 0-1 453 22nd
Nov 1 Tue Home Colney Heath HSC 1 0-0 Abandoned 9 mins
Nov 5 Sat Home Weston-super-Mare League 2-1 286 22nd
Nov 8 Tue Home Colney Heath HSC 1 3-0 108
Nov 12 Sat Away Oxford City League 1-3 279 22nd
Nov 19 Sat Home Dartford League 0-3 388 22nd
Nov 26 Sat Away Hythe Town FA Trophy Q3 2-4 234
Dec 3 Sat Away Truro City League 3-1 246 22nd
Dec 6 Tue Home Watford HSC 2 5-1 139
Dec 17 Sat Home Hemel Hempstead Town League 0-4 393 22nd
Dec 26 Mon Away Chelmsford City League 0-4 1014 22nd
Jan 1 Sun Home Chelmsford City League 1-3 717 22nd
Jan 7 Sat Away Margate League 3-0 463 21st
Jan 10 Tue Home Hoddesdon Town HSC QF 2-2 124 Won 4-3 on pens
Jan 14 Sat Away Bath City League 0-2 543 21st
Jan 17 Tue Home AFC Hornchurch Friendly 2-3
Jan 21 Sat Home Concord Rangers League 1-0 381 21st
Jan 28 Sat Away Hampton & Richmond Boro League 1-4 516 21st
Jan 31 Tue Home Cheshunt HCC SF 1-2 103
Feb 7 Tue Away Ware HSC SF 7-3 94
Feb 11 Sat Away Hungerford Town League 0-2 218 21st
Feb 18 Sat Home Poole Town League 1-4 326 21st
Feb 21 Tue Home Welling Utd League 2-2 266 21st
Feb 25 Sat Home Eastbourne Borough League 1-4 282 21st
Mar 4 Sat Away St Albans City League 1-0 602 21st
Mar 11 Sat Home East Thurrock United League 0-4 283 21st
Mar 18 Sat Away Whitehawk League 0-1 226 21st
Mar 21 Tue Away Ebbsfleet United League 0-8 1229 21st
Mar 25 Sat Home Maidenhead United League 0-2 431 21st
Apr 1 Sat Home Oxford City League 0-2 265 22nd
Apr 8 Sat Away Weston-super-Mare League 0-5 382 22nd
Apr 11 Tue Hemel Hempstead FC Hitchin Town HSC Final 1-2 325
Apr 14 Fri Home Gosport Borough League 0-2 268 22nd
Apr 17 Mon Away Wealdstone League 0-5 620 22nd
Apr 22 Sat Away Dartford League 0-4 1025 22nd
Apr 29 Sat Home Truro City League 3.00pm 22nd