BSFC scores always shown first. Saturday matches kick off at 3 p.m. Midweek games kick off at 7.45 p.m. unless otherwise stated. For match posters click on the icon next to the appropriate fixture in the result column.

Date Day Venue Opponent Competition Result Attendance Table Report
Date Day Venue Opponent Competition Result Attendance Table Report
July 11 Sat Home Grays Athletic Friendly 2-3
July 14 Tue Home Potters Bar Town HCC QF 2-0 96
July 18 Sat Home Colchester United Friendly 2-3 264
July 21 Tue Away Billericay Town Friendly 1-0
July 28 Tue Home Dover Athleic Friendly 1-0 141
Aug 1 Sat Home Leyton Orient Friendly 2-4 481
Aug 4 Tue Home Peterborough United Friendly 4-2 222
Aug 8 Sat Home Havant & Waterlooville League 3-0 353 2nd
Aug 11 Tue Away Maidenhead United League 1-4 354 10th
Aug 15 Sat Away Basingstoke Town League 1-1 462 10th
Aug 18 Tue Home Chelmsford City League 1-2 622 14th
Aug 22 Sat Away Truro League 1-0 491 12th
Aug 29 Sat Home Concord Rangers League 3-2 314 11th
Aug 31 Mon Away Wealdstone League 1-3 663 11th
Sep 5 Sat Home Weston-super-Mare League 0-1 348 15th
Sep 12 Sat Away Hayes & Yeading League 2-0 176 13th
Sep 19 Sat Away Hemel Hempstead T League 2-1 561 12th
Sep 26 Sat Home Sutton United FA Cup Q2 0-2 347
Oct 3 Sat Home Maidenhead United League 0-2 332 12th
Oct 6 Tue Away Billericay Town Friendly 2-0
Oct 10 Sat Home Hayes & Yeading Utd League 0-0 313 12th
Oct 17 Sat Away Eastbourne Borough League 1-0 424 11th
Oct 24 Sat Home Dartfod League 1-2 402 11th
Oct 31 Sat Away Oxford City League 1-3 278 13th
Nov 3 Tue Away Leverstock Green HSC 1 4-0 34
Nov 7 Sat Home Bath City League 3-2 322 9th
Nov 14 Sat Home Sutton United League 0-2 349 12th
Nov 21 Sat Away Ebbsfleet United League 2-4 1003 13th
Nov 28 Sat Away Tilbury FA Trophy Q3 0-3 139
Dec 1 Tue Away Hemel Hempstead Town HSC 2 3-0 130
Dec 5 Sat Home Basingstoke Town League 1-2 301 15th
Dec 8 Tue Home Royston Town HCC S/F 5-4 101
Dec 19 Sat Away Weston-super-Mare League 1-1 318 14th
Dec 22 Tue Home Leyton Orient Friendly 1-1 154
Dec 26 Sat Home St Albans City League 2-1 514 12th
Dec 28 Mon Away Concord Rangers League 2-2 260 12th
Jan 2 Sat Away St Albans City League 1-1 524 12th
Jan 19 Tue Home Ware HSC Q/F 1-0 112
Jan 23 Sat Home Gosport Borough League 2-0 312 12th
Jan 30 Sat Away Margate League 1-1 723 12th
Feb 2 Tue Home Hemel Hempstead T League 1-0 303 8th
Feb 6 Sat Home Ebbsfleet United League 1-2 504 9th
Feb 16 Tue Away Havant & Waterlooville League 1-2 419 10th
Feb 20 Sat Home Maidstone United League 0-1 652 12th
Feb 27 Sat Home Truro League 0-3 355 14th
Feb 29 Mon Away Chelmsford City League 1-4 630 15th
Mar 5 Sat Away Whitehawk League 3-2 166 13th
Mar 12 Sat Home Eastbourne Borough League 1-1 313 13th
Mar 15 Tue Home Whitehawk League 2-1 249 13th
Mar 19 Sat Away Bath City League 2-2 497 13th
Mar 22 Tue Home Boreham Wood HSC 2-2 121 lost 6-5 on pens
Mar 25 Fri Away Dartford League 1-3 921 14th
Apr 2 Sat Home Oxford City League 3-0 332 13th
Apr 9 Sat Away Gosport Borough League 0-0 327 14th
Apr 11 Mon Away Sutton United League 0-2 1061 14th
Apr 16 Sat Home Margate League 4-1 388 13th
Apr 19 Tue Home Wealdstone League 2-1 337 11th
Apr 26 Tue Cheshunt FC St Albans City HCC final 1-0 211
Apr 30 Sat Away Maidstone United League 1-1 2549 11th