Buildbase FA Trophy 2018/19

Categories: Uncategorized

Thirty-eight years after Terry Sullivan scored the winner for Blues at Wembley, we will enter the FA Trophy at the first qualifying round stage this season.

Blues had to win ten ties when they lifted the Trophy in 1981, but they’ll only need nine victories when they enter the competition on Saturday October 27. Round dates and prize money details are below:

First Round Qualifying Saturday 27 October 2018
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 10 November 2018
Third Round Qualifying Saturday 24 November 2018
First Round Proper Saturday 15 December 2018
Second Round Proper  Saturday 12 January 2019
Third Round Proper Saturday 2 February 2019
Fourth Round Proper Saturday 23 February 2019
Semi Final 1 Saturday 16 March 2019
Semi Final 2 Saturday 23 March 2019
Final Sunday 19 May 2019

First Round Qualifying winners (72) £3,250
Second Round Qualifying winners (36) £4,000
Third Round Qualifying winners (40) £5,000
First Round Proper winners (32) £6,000
Second Round Proper winners (16) £7,000
Third Round Proper winners (8) £8,000
Fourth Round Proper winners (4) £10,000
Semi Final winners (2) £20,000
Final runners-up (1) £30,000
Final winners (1) £60,000

Author: Dave Ryan