Kick off times for Academy games are 2 p.m. but are subject to change. BSFC Academy score always shown first. For more details of the Football Conference Youth Alliance and to view the full league table please click HERE

Date Opposition Competition Venue Score Table
Date Opposition Competition Venue Score Table
Wed 12 Sept Brentwood Town League Away 1-2
Wed 19 Sept Barkingside FA Youth Cup 1Q Home 4-3
Wed 26 Sept Boreham Wood Whites League Home 1-5
Thur 4 Oct Braintree Town FA Youth Cup 2Q Home 5-1
Tue 16 Oct Barnet FA Youth Cup 3Q Away 1-3
Wed 17 Oct Hitchin Town League Home 6-4 5th
Wed 31 Oct Staines Town League Away
Wed 14 Nov Kings Langley League Home
Wed 21 Nov London Tigers League Away
Wed 28 Nov Brentford CST Blues League Home
Wed 5 Dec Luton Town Cedars League Away
Wed 12 Dec Hendon League Home
Wed 19 Dec Windsor League Away
Wed 23 Jan Brentwood Town League Home
Wed 30 Jan Boreham Wood Whites League Away
Wed 6 Feb Hitchin Town League Away
Wed 13 Feb Staines Town League Home
Wed 27 Feb Kings Langley League Away
Wed 6 Mar London Tigers League Home
Wed 13 Mar Brentford CST Bees League Away
Wed 20 Mar Luton Town Cedars League Home
Wed 27 Mar Hendon League Away
Wed 3 Apr Windsor League Home

Click Here For The League Table